Board Game Night

I cannot wait for everybody to come over for mother-__________(gerund) board game night. It’s on, man! I’ve got all the greats:

__________(noun)-opoly, Escape __________(noun)-bury Manor, and __________(plural noun) of __________(place), but that ones more of an RPG, not sure we’ll get to that because we also got __________(plural noun), which is a really fun and __________(adj.) game, it’ll be good to sort of mix it up and play something __________(adj.) and then wind it __________(direction) a little bit and play something a little more __________(adj.) and then we’ll be just begging to play __________(proper noun) the Board Game.

I’ve got _________(anything) trivia, too. Sometimes I’ll just take a card out and see if I know the answer. Use it or lose it.

Leave a comment